2019-12-09
     
Very professional and punctual!
2019-11-26
     
I would highly recommend prohealth pest control. They were able to come out within a few days of me calling. Sean did a wonderful job.
2019-11-14
     
He was super thorough and extremely helpful. 10/10 highly recommend this company!! Super nice guy too!
2019-11-12
     
I LOVE this company and this technician. They are stuck with me for life!
2019-11-03
     
The tech who came to my house was very knowledgeable and very thorough.
2019-10-28
     
Very positive experience with this company. From the Owner, to the office staff right down to my technician.
2019-10-15
     
I contacted them, received great customer service, everything was thoroughly explained to me and after thinking about it for some time I called back and scheduled my initial appointment.
2019-10-13
     
2019-10-08
     
These people are fast to get there and do a great job Shaun was very knowledgable and gave me helpful tips on how to keep the bugs at bay I would highly recommend them
2019-09-18
     
2019-09-15
     
The service and advice were excellent!
2019-09-07
     
I couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of this company.
2019-08-30
     
Awesome group of people. Quick response and got rid of our ant problems. Was so good we signed up for their quarterly service.
2019-08-30
     
Exceptional, professional service. They are flexible and kind when coordinating service. Will use for years to come!
2019-08-22
     
Great customer service! Very please with the services provided.
2019-08-21
     
He arrived on time, was very professional. Sean knew the problem, took his time in spraying inside and out, in the bathroom area.
2019-07-31
     
Their staff is extremely professional and they always arrive on schedule.
2019-07-19
     
The Prohealth team is very professional and knowledgeable! They use natural products for the interiors and exteriors that are effective.
2019-07-17
     
Fantastic job!!! Had a plaster bagworm infestation, roaches, and small and big ants. Sean is great to work with, friendly, and knowledgeable!
2019-07-16
     
Dan and his team are very knowledgeable about eliminating pests.
2019-07-15
     
Thanks for a great job Dan!
2019-07-15
     
Our tenants especially appreciate that their pets and children can be safe around the products that they use.
2019-07-13
     
Dan and his crew are so honest, professional, and knowledgeable about all types of pests and how to kill them in an incredibly quick amount of time at a very fair price point.
2019-06-26
     
Dan Menikheim and staff are knowledgeable and friendly! I love that they use all natural, organic products!
2019-06-22
     
He takes his job seriously but he knows how to have fun and make his customers feel at ease when dealing with creepy crawly situations.
2019-06-19
     
Phil Black came to my home, was very courteous, not pushy and explained throughly what my home needs to make it pest free. Thank you Phil.
2019-06-05
     
Astonishing that this could happen. Move on unless you want this to happen to you as well.
2019-04-24
     
Prohealth Pest Control is an excellent company. I have never had any issues with bugs since using their service. Great company.
2019-04-24
     
Prohealth Pest Control is an excellent company. I have never had any issues with bugs since using their service. Great company.
2019-04-20
     
Awesome customer service & Shawn our pest guy is great. He’s very detailed and knowledgeable! Very professional! Great service
2019-04-16
     
Great experience with Phil "the Aussie", he is very knowledgeable in his profession.
2019-04-13
     
Our service was absolutely wonderful and look forward to continuing treatment with this company. Their product is pet friendly!
2019-04-11
     
Very easy process. They told me what I need and what I don't. Didn't try to oversell. I appreciated the honesty.
2019-04-09
     
Great company. They came out when they said they would and treated my whole house.
2019-03-18
     
Swift and prompt and super friendly. Never had a pest control company technician be so friendly. Nice job
2019-03-07
     
Almost responsive and immediate service.Thank you Prohealth for keeping my home and office bug free.
2019-02-13
     
He is friendly and knowledgeable. So glad I found them. I highly suggest using their services.
2019-02-12
     
We chose Prohealth Pest Control for their organic, non-toxic products that keep the pests at bay and also makes us comfortable having in and around the house.
2018-12-20
     
Great at what they do!
2018-11-29
     
Always prompt and courteous, and most of all EFFECTIVE, we would not considering using anyone else for our pest control needs.
2018-11-29
     
They are prompt, courteous and affordable, and we wouldn't consider using anyone else. Thanks, Prohealth!
2018-09-25
     
The quality of service is excellent and I never have a bug issues. I have a dog and their product is safe, I never have to worry about that.
2018-09-25
     
Their staff is extremely professional and they always arrive on schedule. This company totally deserves five stars.
2018-07-23
     
I am pleased to post that they have solved that problem for me also. Thank-You Rudy and Prohealth!
2018-06-23
     
I don't get many opportunities to post reviews online but I must say Prohealth Pest Control was great to work with.
2018-06-11
     
I don't get many opportunities to post reviews online but I must say Prohealth Pest Control was great to work with. We signed up
2018-04-23
     
I was amazed at the degree of knowledge and thoroughness in the execution of their service. Call them!
2018-03-16
     
2018-03-13
     
2018-03-13
     
Clean work and priced competitively. Would not even think of calling elsewhere for an insect or rodent issue. Great people great service!

Review Us